• Home
  • Transparency
  • Contact Us
  • Authors

    NameHits
    Budjette Tan and His Inspirational Clutter
    View his Interview by Kris Lanot Lacaba
    656
    Abad, Gemino H.
    jimmyhabad@yahoo.com
    485
    Alabanza, Ian Shelley P.
    ian@claret.org
    488
    Alcantara, Djuna R.
    djuna_alcantara@yahoo.com
    433
    Alcantara, Samson, S.
    www.ciasjs-lex.com
    461
    Alfar, Dean Francis
    dean@krestelddm.com
    422
    Alferez, Merle .S.
    msalferez@yahoo.com
    594
    Almario, Virgilio S.425
    Amatong, Lilibet A.
    lamatong@yahoo.com
    411
    Ambut, Carmelo V.
    cvambut@yahoo.com
    574
    Ang, Edward B.
    edang@yahoo.com
    399
    Ang, Venhart dlR
    venhart-ang@yahoo.com
    403
    Angco, Edilberto H.425
    Angeles, Marie Paz H.
    pazhangeles@yahoo.com
    501
    Antonio, Lilia F.
    liliafantonio@hotmail.com
    437
    Antonio, Teodoro T.
    teo_antonio@yahoo.com
    533
    Antonio, Vida V.
    vudacvilla@yahoo.com
    368
    Apostol, Anlie G.414
    Aquino, Ma. Cristina G.
    mcg-aquino@yahoo.com
    386
    Arellano, Joseph T.
    info@whybuddhism.com
    342
    Arenas, Teofisto P.436
    Asuncion, Ruperta VR.
    ruperta.asuncion@yahoo.com
    410
    Atalia, Erol S.
    proletaburger@yahoo.com
    397
    Austria, Rowena V.
    winnievaustria@yahoo.com
    359
    Azanza, Patrick Alain T.
    ptazanza@yahoo.com
    462
    Azanza, Rodolfo T., Jr.
    rodolfo.azanza@gmail.com
    378
    Añonuevo, Roberto T.
    alimbukad@yahoo.com ; rtanonuevo@hotmail.com
    441
    Babao, Christine B.
    tintinbabao@yahoo.com
    387
    Bacon, Ferdinand R.519
    Bala, Edilberta C.
    nitabala@yahoo.com
    384
    Balde, Abdon M., Jr.
    kadungun@yahoo.com
    2084
    Baquiran, Romulo P., Jr.
    jbaquiran@gmail.com
    418
    Basconcillo, Maria Cecilia C.
    cecille2274@yahoo.com
    334
    Battad, Teodora T.
    training-dir@yahoo.com
    412
    Bautista, Evelyn N.
    lyn9bautista@yahoo.com
    336
    Belmes, Novelita J.
    norybel@yahoo.com
    393
    Bucao, Lilia T.361
    Buenviaje, Merlinda C.
    merlycbuenviaje@yahoo.com
    394
    Bumagat, Julieta T.
    jtb_57@yahoo.com
    386
    Bunquin, Bernard C.
    bernardbunquin@yahoo.com
    425
    Busaing, Julio M.
    jb71058@yahoo.com
    443
    Bustamante, Hilaria L.
    hilary-r08@yahoo.com
    410
    Butardo, Edwin C.
    edwincortez05@yahoo.com
    386
    Caburian, Danilo C.366
    Calalay, John Santy B.
    mr.s.evan@gmail.com
    420
    Calo, Ma. Ruby Ann K.
    rubycalo@yahoo.com
    432
    Cambel, Teresita L.
    cambel_teresita@yahoo.com
    419
    Camposano, Evangeline P.476
    Canon, Irene
    prof-canon@yahoo.com
    389
    Capili, Jose Wendell P.
    jnpcapili@gmail.com
    445
    Cariño, Flordeliza D.390
    Carpio, Rustica C.
    rusticacarpio@yahoo.com
    403
    Casanova, Arthur P.
    arthurcasanova@yahoo.com
    433
    Chua, Eduardo O.,Jr.
    chuajr@yahoo.com
    443
    Colinares, Nilo E.
    mescolph@yahoo.co.uk
    440
    Coroza, Michael M.
    mcoroza@ateneo.edu
    447
    Corpuz, Leonora T.403
    Corpuz, Madeliene O.398
    Coscolluela, Elsa M.
    vpaa@uslc.edu
    444
    Credo, Rosita N.378
    Cristobal, Celina S.
    celinsc@gmail.com
    433
    Cruz, Elpidio F.
    fernanderuz@yahoo.com
    376
    Cruz, Jhoanna Lynn B.
    jhoannaynn_cruz@yahoo.com
    561
    Curro, Erlinda S.
    e.curro@yahoo
    695
    De Guzman, Desiderio A.
    desideguzman@rpweborg.ph
    437
    De Guzman, Nelson L. Jr.
    dpied_piper@yahoo.com
    427
    De Ungria, Ricardo M.
    rdeungria@yahoo.com
    440
    Defensor, Godofredo P.408
    Dela Cruz, Anne Frances F.
    bard_lizard@yaho.com
    401
    Dela Cruz, Marielle Irene D.
    yumeikurushii@yahoo.com
    426
    Dela Torre, Edicio G.
    ediciodelatorre@gmail.com
    1271
    Delos Santos, Leomar B.
    leo_3672@yahoo.com
    448
    Delos Santos, Ricardo B.392
    Diocares, Negilo D.
    negs_d@yahoo.com
    373
    Dublado, Vincent E.
    vince_almighty@lycos.com
    406
    Estipona, Eunice I.
    yunesa@yahoo.com
    369
    Estipona, Henry C.
    henryestipona@yahoo.com
    403
    Fernando, Gilda F.
    gildabks@yahoo.com
    410
    Flores, Ma. Andrea P.
    apflores@nbdb.gov.ph
    427
    Fonacier, Kristine Grace D.
    write@kristinefonacier.com
    473
    Gacayan, Epifania T.402
    Gamad, Rufino M.
    taffygamad@yahoo.com
    683
    Garcia, Lydia N.370
    Gaw, Charlie
    cgaw_manila@yahoo.com
    395
    Gayapa, Nelson T.
    nelsgayapa@yahoo.com
    552
    Godoy, Renato D.403
    Gonzalez, Dennis T.
    board@nbdb.gov.ph
    423
    Gueco, Ma Luisa T.
    malutgueco@yahoo.com
    435
    Guico-Alvarez, Ma. Isabel A.
    ocsalvarez@yahoo.com
    406
    Ibañez, Julia U.
    juliescenica@yahoo.com
    382
    Intia, Perla S.
    intiapearls@yahoo.com
    363
    Iral, Florante S404
    Janeo, Pablito J.397
    Kilates, Mariano L.428
    Lacaba, Kris L.
    kulasll@yahoo.com
    483
    Lapinid, Minie Rose C.
    mrlapinid@yahoo.com
    421
    Laurente, Cresencio A.
    calaurente_@yahoo.com
    421
    Layug, Benjamin L.
    benlayug@yahoo.com
    414
    Lazaga, Purisimo O.348
    Legada, Adlin Lee L.
    a_legada@yahoo.com
    328
    Limjap, Auxencia A.
    limjapa@dlsu.edu.ph
    439
    Limpe, Linda Chen
    lclimpe@gmail.com
    396
    Lopez, Leticia M. 386
    Low, Sonia R.
    websights8@yahoo.com
    329
    Lucas, Betty S.425
    Malay, Renato B.
    totomalay@yahoo.com
    326
    Mamaoag, Natividad R.
    nrmamaoag@yahoo.com
    340
    Manaog, Genna E.
    genna_estrabon@yahoo.com
    371
    Marci, Ma. Mahalia Cristina B
    myachi@gmail.com
    373
    Martinete, Lululydelin C.
    gayopublishing@yahoo.com
    298
    Mayor, Grace L.317
    Medina, Ernesto Z.
    millionaireofgod@yahoo.com
    323
    Meimban, Adriel Obar
    adcam@pldtdsl.net
    364
    Mendigorin, Fitzgerald S.366
    Mendoza, Joselito Trandio P.
    jtmendoza_123@hotmail.com
    331
    Mendoza, Rebecca L.
    mendozarl@zobel.dlsu.edu.ph
    353
    Miclat, Alma C.
    acmiclat2008@yahoo.com
    284
    Milambiling, Ruben M.398
    Mirabueno, Asuncion R.
    sionymirabueno@yahoo.com
    312
    Miranda, Edward A.299
    Miranda, Zenaida M.
    zen@brainstormcenterfer.com
    281
    Morales, Mira Corinna B.
    mra_mrals@yahoo.com
    359
    Morrell, Lindy C.
    lcmorrel@aerc.edu.ph
    313
    Mosuela, Catalino A.322
    Na, James Teng Choon
    natengchoon@yahoo.com
    376
    Nadera, Victor Emmanuel Carmelo D. Jr.
    vimnadera@yahoo.com
    317
    Nakila, Glenda D.
    gdnakila@yahoo.com
    284
    Napocao, Alwin N.
    armn11@yahoo.com
    View Info.
    307
    Nevado, Jose B. Jr.
    jolnev2000@yahoo.com
    334
    Nierva, Victor Dennis
    vic.nierva@gmail.com
    299
    Nuesa, Sherwil Farah P.
    hagikgik@yahoo.com
    341
    Nunez, Michael G.
    nunezme@aerc.edu.ph
    302
    Oliquino, Evelyn C.307
    Ong, Charlson L.
    charlson_ong@yahoo.com
    330
    Oribello, Raona D.
    raonaoribello@yahoo.com
    308
    Palad, Raymundo Andres V.
    ryan_palad@yahoo.com
    423
    Pangilinan, Ma. Cecilia L.
    mommytalk@businessworks.com.ph
    319
    Panlilio, Erlinda E
    epanlil@attglobal.net
    366
    Pichay, Nicolas B.
    art_and_lav@yahoo.com
    481
    Prudente, Maricar S.
    prudente@dlsu.edu.ph
    374
    Punzalan, Maria Pamela P.
    pam.punzalan@gmail.com
    514
    Quiñones, Cepheus I.
    ciquinones@yahoo.com
    361
    Quiñones, Kryzengelyn M.
    kryzzie_27@yahoo.com
    628
    Ramirez, Alvin de Guzman
    alvinwriter@yahoo.com
    385
    Ramirez, Cristeta D.
    cestypublishing@yahoo.com
    344
    Ramos, Dwight Hilarion
    dmr@tri-isys.com
    324
    Rapadas, Teodora L.426
    Recto, Angel S.
    angelrecto@yahoo.com
    391
    Reig, Roselle P.
    roselle@globalknowledgeph.com
    582
    Ricardo, Althea Lauren R.
    althearicardo@gmail.com
    364
    Rillorta, Elvira Vilma R.317
    Rivera, Frank G.334
    Sabado, Rebecca G.326
    Saludar, Paul Mcleod
    sakinlangto2@yahoo.com
    430
    San Andres, Teody D.
    sanandresteody@yahoo.com
    398
    San Juan, Gaudencio L.
    sormel@yahoo.com
    411
    Santiago, Lilia Q.
    nanilas@yahoo.com
    448
    Santiago, Nela Z.
    nzsantiago@yahoo.com
    390
    Santorce, Melody M.
    ydolem-3@yahoo.com
    390
    Santos, Vicente S., Jr.404
    Sarte, Clemente L. III
    clsarte3@yahoo.com
    427
    Senador, Pacifico N.
    pnsenador@yahoo.com
    363
    Sering, Tara February T.
    taraftsering@yahoo.com
    419
    Serrano, Anthony Franklin V.
    serrano@up.edu.ph
    382
    Shi, Ernestina G.
    tinagoshi@yahoo.com
    368
    Simbulan, Vincent Michael G.
    viniquest@yahoo.com
    554
    Siy, Beverly W.
    beverlysiy@gmail.com
    415
    Soterania, Ervert T.
    erv_vrt@yahoo.com
    449
    Superticioso, Jesus A.
    jesencar2001@yahoo.com
    424
    Suratos, Mari-Paz M.421
    Tangalin, Rogelio E.401
    Taparan, Suzy Ann D.
    suzyt2005@yahoo.com
    521
    Tolentino, Delfin L. Jr.
    deltolentino@upb.edu.ph
    571
    Torreres, Renato T.
    rtorreres67@yahoo.com
    379
    Umetin, Jesimae dlT
    libintador@lycos.com
    408
    Ursal, Sofronio B
    governancebooks@yahoo.com
    487
    Valdes, Cynthia O.
    covaldes@2pdu.net
    367
    Van-Ruyven, Jhet Julieta T
    jhet@thetakeofjuliet.com
    427
    Vasquez, Evangelina N.431
    Velasco, Joselito A.
    versens@yahoo.com
    384
    Villadolid, Alice Colet429
    Villafania, Santiago B.
    svillafania@gmail.com
    501
    svillafania@gmail.com
    cmvillanuevajr@yahoo.com ;olimac2@yahoo.com
    553
    Villanueva, Jordan Joseph J.
    jordan@ssu.edu.ph
    458
    Villasis, Enrique S.
    envillasis.filcols@gmail.com
    459
    Villavicencio, Editha Q.
    edith_psych@yahoo.com
    486
    Yumul, Aurora Veronika D.
    au2glly@yahoo.com
    532
    Zaragoza, Carla G.
    carlazg@yahoo.com
    482
    Author

    author@mail.com
    777